Adult Swim Celebrates Female Musical Artists With “Opus” Compilation – MP3 and PNJ

Adult Swim closed Women’s History Month with the unveiling of a compilation of rising female musical artists.

Opus is a 14-track compilation featuring artists such as Los Bitchos, Brandee Younger, and Ahya Simone. In a statement, Tricia Melton, CMO of Warner Bros. Global Children, Young Adults and Classics Group, said:

“Music has always been an integral part of the adult swimming experience and we are fortunate to have worked with so many talented musicians as part of our popular Singles program and our annual Adult Swim Festival. Adult Swim is fiercely committed to originality and we are proud to use our platform as a way to nurture these innovative musicians and show their talent to new audiences.

The compilation, which you can hear below, includes links to the artists’ Bandcamp pages. The cover was designed by Robin Eisenberg.

Opus track list

1. Q’z – Mother Nature

2. The Link Is About To Die – Los Bitchos

3. Frostbite – Ahya Simone

4. FM Secure – MJ Guide

5. Libre and Serena – Diana Gameros

6. The good feelings – Linqua Franqa

7. Linda Lee – Younger Brandee

8. Another Life (Otra Vida) – Drea Réal

9. Dicksciplined – Mrs. Boogie

10. Rainbow Bridge – Fire-Toolz

11. City of fever – Sundé

12. Bushehr – Maral

13. Don’t Fight – EmmoLei Sankofa

14. Doll – Maiah Manser

William N. Fernandez